Contact Us

Management Contact Information

Richmond Villa CEO - Carson Samson

Responsible for operations and management of all services

Phone: 535-3030 Ext. 222

Email: carson.samson@richmondvilla.ca

Director of Care - Gail Mackeigan RN

Responsible for administration of Care and our Nursing Department

Phone: 535-3030 Ext 225

Email: gail mackeigan@richmondvilla.ca

Director of Support Services - Janelle Fougere

Clinical Dietitian - with management responsibility for Dietary, Mainenance and Environmental Services

Phone: 535-3030 Ext 226

Email: janelle.fougere@richmondvilla.ca

Director of Recreation - Paula Sampson

Recreation Director and one full time recreation assistant, plus numerous volunteers.

Phone: 535-3030 Ext. 251

Email: paula.sampson@richmondvilla.ca

Environmental Services Manager - Amy Fougere

Management for Environmental and Laundry Services

Phone: 535-3030 Ext. 228

Email: amy.fougere@richmondvilla.ca

Maintenance - Brenda MacNeil

Responsible for Maintenance Services in and around our facility

Phone: 535-3030 Ext. 229

Email: brenda.macneil@richmondvilla.ca

HR Coordinator Andrea Boulet

Phone: 535-3030 Ext. 224

Email: andrea.boulet@richmondvilla.ca

Business Manager Sharon Hall

Phone: 535-3030 Ext. 223

Email: sharon.hall@richmondvilla.ca